Sunday, August 6, 2017

Trusting in a Different Light

"Trust: Stages of Development

1. A Period of Undoing.
2. Next, A Period of "Sorting Out"
3. A Period of relinguishment.
4. A period of "Settling Down"
5. Next, A period of unsettling.
6. Finally, A period of achievement.

It is here that learning is consolidated

Tranquility is the result"

"Manual for Teachers: A Course In Miracles"
Foundation for Inner Peace 

No comments:

Post a Comment